Friday, June 8, 2012

How Do I Delete A Run In The New Nike+ Website

How do you delete a recorded run in the Nike+ running website?

1) Click on any runs you want to delete
2) Click on the round settings icon (right beside the twitter and facebook icon) on the top right corner of graph
3) Select "Delete This Run"

22 comments:

  1. Awesome. Thanks.

    ReplyDelete
  2. That's what I was looking for. Thanks.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Finally-An hour of searching. Thank you. The picture helped extremely.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I delete a run but when i see in activity tab and select ALL, the delete run is still shown in bar graph. Best record is also included the delete run. How to solve this.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I have this same problem. i deleted all but 1 run from my iPhone, but still 2 runs show up on the Nike+ website. When i click on show "year" i can see the unwanted run from September, but when i click on it nothing happens. That runs' totals are also calculated into my overall totals. Please help?

      Delete
    2. It may take Nike a few months to recalculate your best records again

      Delete
  5. Thank you -- helped a lot

    ReplyDelete
  6. I delete the wrong run? How can i recover the run?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh no, you will have to go to Nike Running support page to get them add in the run manually. http://www.facebook.com/nikerunning/app_265092000187882

      Delete
  7. thank you, worked for me

    ReplyDelete
  8. Great! I would have never find that out bz myself!

    Ronny

    ReplyDelete
  9. how do you also delete the run from your nike+ gps watch?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You can't do that, you can however do a factory reset but that will delete ALL the runs from the watch

      Delete
  10. If you have DNT+ installed, you will need to disable it in order to see the gear icon.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Any idea on how to edit a run? Mine has false calories and I would like to correct it

    ReplyDelete
  12. Sad that I had to do this to reset some of my trophies when the app glitched and marked me at 1 mile when I was only at 1/2 mile. :/ But deleting the run and this tip helped, so thanks! :)

    ReplyDelete
  13. Wow.....This did it! Thanks very much! Great support system!!

    ReplyDelete
  14. On the activity can I change the "MY PERSONAL RECORDS ALL TIME". I want to include there the fastest 10k...

    ReplyDelete
  15. What do you do if you accidentaly deleted a run and want to reload it back onto the account?

    ReplyDelete
  16. I'm looking to set up a used Nike+ gps watch and can't log into to remove the old profile, any suggestions on how to get my info on the new used watch?

    ReplyDelete
  17. Thanks for the help.. waited 20 minutes with no luck until i´ve found your image.. thanks!!!

    ReplyDelete